54 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Anthony Aighobahi
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Achievers University
Owo, Ondo, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Antonio Muñoz
Computer Science Department, University of Málaga
Málaga, Spain
Editorial Member
Arun Singh
College of Computing and Informatics, Saudi Electronic University
Abha City, Asir, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Ashraf Ali
Electronics Engineering Department, University of South Wales
Cardiff, UK
Editorial Member
Awos Ali
Department of Computer Science, Loughborough University
Loughborough, Leicestershire, UK
Editorial Member
Bruno Requiao Da Cunha
Mathematics Consortium for Science and Industry, University of Limerick
Limerick, Ireland
Editorial Member
Chanagala Satyanarayana
Ballarpur Institute of Technology (Ballarpur),Gondwana University
Gadchiroli, India
Editorial Member
Elsadig Gamaleldeen
Faculty of Applied Physics and Computer Science, Omdurman Ahlia University
Khartoum, Sudan
Editorial Member
Computer Engineering, Department College of Engineering, Mustansiriyah University
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Biomedical Engineering Department, Al-Mustaqbal University College
Hillah, Babil, Iraq
Editorial Member
Hassan Al-Mahdi
Department of Computer Science and Information, Collage of Science and Arts, Jouf University
Guryyat, Al Jouf, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Hui Li
School of Telecommunications Engineering, Xidian University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Hui Li
College of Information Science and Technology, Hainan University
Haikou, Hainan, China
Editorial Member
Hyun-A Park
Department of Medical Sciences, KyungDong University
Wonju, Gangwon-do, South Korea
Editorial Member
Imtiaz Parvez
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Postdoctoral Associate, Florida International University
Miami, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Jitendra Singh
SRM University
Ghaziabad, Utter Pardesh, India
Editorial Member
Kashif Saleem
Center of Excellence in Information Assurance (CoEIA), King Saud University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Leila Hedayatifar
New England Complex Systems Institute
Boston, Massachuset, USA
Editorial Member
Love Kumar
Departmemt of Electronics and Communication Engineering, DAV Institute of Engineering and Technology
Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Mahmoud Fawzy
Department of Electronics and Electrical Communications, Ain Shams University
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Marius-Constantin Vochin
Department of Telecommunications, University Politehnica of Bucharest
Bucharest, Sector 6, Romania
Editorial Member
Young Researchers and Elite Club, Tabriz Branch, Islamic Azad University
Tabriz, East Azerbaijan, Iran
Editorial Member
Faculty of Management Science and Informatics, University of Zilina
Zilina, Slovakia
Editorial Member
Pilar Manzanares-Lopez
Department of Information Technologies, Universidad Politecnica de Cartagena
Cartagena, Murcia, Spain
Editorial Member
Quang Nguyen
Department of Communications and Computer Engineering, Waseda University
Tokyo, Japan
Editorial Member
Richmond Adebiaye
Department of Informatics and Engineering Systems, University of South Carolina Upstate
Spartanburg, South Carolina, USA
Editorial Member
Saravanan Logan
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Coimbatore Institute of Technology
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Sung Choi
Cipher ID, LLC
Sandia Park, New Mexico, USA
Editorial Member
Tamilselvi Palanisamy
Department of Computer Science, Michael Job College
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Victor Lira
Center of Informatics, Federal University of Pernambuco
Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Editorial Member
Virender Ranga
Department of Computer Engineering, National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
Kurukshetra, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Department of Computer Science and Enginering, KSR College of Engineering, Anna University
Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Vivek P K
Department of Engineering, Ibra College of Technology, Sultanate of Oman
Ibra, Muscat, Oman
Editorial Member
Xin Yan
School of Computer Science and Technology, Wuhan University of Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Xinrong Ye
School of Physics and Electronic Information, Anhui Normal University
Wuhu, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Zhelyazko Nikolov
Department of Electronics, Nikola Vaptsarov Naval Academy
Varna, Bulgaria
Browse journals by subject