60 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of networks and communications.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Networks and Communications.
Peer Reviewers
Adithya Rangan
Innovative Logic Inc.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Peer Reviewers
Ahmad Mostafa
School of Business and Technology, Capella University
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Peer Reviewers
Ali Othman Al Janaby
Communication Department, Ninevah University
Mosul, Ninevah, Iraq
Peer Reviewers
Anastasios Politis
Department of Informatics Engineering, Technological and Educational Institute of Central Macedonia
Serres, Central Macedonia, Greece
Peer Reviewers
Anouar Yatribi
National Higher School of Computer Science and Systems Analysis,Mohammed V University of Rabat
Rabat, Morocco
Peer Reviewers
Antar Abdul-Qawy
KU College of Engineerng and Technology, Kakatiya University
Warangal, Telangana, India
Peer Reviewers
Aref Karimiafshar
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology
Isfahan, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Government Arts College (Autonomous), Bahrathiar University
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Emad Alasadi
Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering, College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences, Brunel University London
London, Middlesex, UK
Peer Reviewers
F. Afroz
School of Electrical and Data Engineering, University of Technology Sydney
Sydney, NSW, China
Peer Reviewers
Froilan Mobo
College of Marine Engineering, Philippine Merchant Marine Academy
San Narciso, Zambales, Philippines
Peer Reviewers
G.S. Karthick
Deparment of Computer Science, Bharathiar University
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Department of Computer Engineering, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University
Mykolaiv, Mykolaiv Region, Ukraine
Peer Reviewers
Jie Liu
School of Computer Science and Technology, Harbin Institute of Technology
WeiHai, ShanDong, China
Peer Reviewers
Kai Ding
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of California-Irvine
Irvine, California, USA
Peer Reviewers
Department of Information and Communication Engineering, Anna University
Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Mateus Rezende
Department of Telecommunication and Mechatronics Engineering, Federal University of São João del-Rei
Ouro Branco, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Mohammed Abdulameer Aljanabi
Department of Applied Technology, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Peer Reviewers
Sarla More
Department of Computer Science, Dr. H.S. Gour University, Sagar
Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
T Lakshmibai
Department of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering, Sri Chandrasekarendra Saraswathi Viswa Maha Vidyalaya
Kanchipuram, Tamilnadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Tao Wen
School of Electronics and Information, Northwestern Polytechnical University
Xi'an, China
Peer Reviewers
Umberto Fattore
Network and Security Division,NEC Laboratories Europe GmbH
Heidelberg, Baden Wurttemberg, Germany
Peer Reviewers
Vahideh Hayyolalam
Young Researchers and Elite Club, Islamic Azad University, Tabriz Branch
Tabriz, East Azerbayjan, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Venkatamangarao Nampally
Department of Computer Science, Osmania University
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Peer Reviewers
Walid Sahraoui
Faculté de Technologie, Université de Bejaia
Bejaia, Algeria
Browse journals by subject