54 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of American Journal of Networks and Communications, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Networks and Communications.
Editorial Member
Anthony Aighobahi
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Achievers University
Owo, Ondo, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Antonio Muñoz
Computer Science Department, University of Málaga
Málaga, Spain
Editorial Member
Arun Singh
College of Computing and Informatics, Saudi Electronic University
Abha City, Asir, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Ashraf Ali
Electronics Engineering Department, University of South Wales
Cardiff, UK
Editorial Member
Awos Ali
Department of Computer Science, Loughborough University
Loughborough, Leicestershire, UK
Editorial Member
Bruno Requiao Da Cunha
Mathematics Consortium for Science and Industry, University of Limerick
Limerick, Ireland
Editorial Member
Chanagala Satyanarayana
Ballarpur Institute of Technology (Ballarpur),Gondwana University
Gadchiroli, India
Editorial Member
Elsadig Gamaleldeen
Faculty of Applied Physics and Computer Science, Omdurman Ahlia University
Khartoum, Sudan
Editorial Member
Computer Engineering, Department College of Engineering, Mustansiriyah University
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Biomedical Engineering Department, Al-Mustaqbal University College
Hillah, Babil, Iraq
Editorial Member
Hassan Al-Mahdi
Department of Computer Science and Information, Collage of Science and Arts, Jouf University
Guryyat, Al Jouf, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Hui Li
School of Telecommunications Engineering, Xidian University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Hui Li
College of Information Science and Technology, Hainan University
Haikou, Hainan, China
Editorial Member
Hyun-A Park
Department of Medical Sciences, KyungDong University
Wonju, Gangwon-do, South Korea
Editorial Member
Imtiaz Parvez
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Postdoctoral Associate, Florida International University
Miami, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Jitendra Singh
SRM University
Ghaziabad, Utter Pardesh, India
Editorial Member
Kashif Saleem
Center of Excellence in Information Assurance (CoEIA), King Saud University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Leila Hedayatifar
New England Complex Systems Institute
Boston, Massachuset, USA
Editorial Member
Love Kumar
Departmemt of Electronics and Communication Engineering, DAV Institute of Engineering and Technology
Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Mahmoud Fawzy
Department of Electronics and Electrical Communications, Ain Shams University
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Marius-Constantin Vochin
Department of Telecommunications, University Politehnica of Bucharest
Bucharest, Sector 6, Romania
Editorial Member
Young Researchers and Elite Club, Tabriz Branch, Islamic Azad University
Tabriz, East Azerbaijan, Iran
Editorial Member
Faculty of Management Science and Informatics, University of Zilina
Zilina, Slovakia
Editorial Member
Pilar Manzanares-Lopez
Department of Information Technologies, Universidad Politecnica de Cartagena
Cartagena, Murcia, Spain
Editorial Member
Quang Nguyen
Department of Communications and Computer Engineering, Waseda University
Tokyo, Japan
Editorial Member
Richmond Adebiaye
Department of Informatics and Engineering Systems, University of South Carolina Upstate
Spartanburg, South Carolina, USA
Editorial Member
Saravanan Logan
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Coimbatore Institute of Technology
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Sung Choi
Cipher ID, LLC
Sandia Park, New Mexico, USA
Editorial Member
Tamilselvi Palanisamy
Department of Computer Science, Michael Job College
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Victor Lira
Center of Informatics, Federal University of Pernambuco
Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Editorial Member
Virender Ranga
Department of Computer Engineering, National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
Kurukshetra, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Department of Computer Science and Enginering, KSR College of Engineering, Anna University
Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Vivek P K
Department of Engineering, Ibra College of Technology, Sultanate of Oman
Ibra, Muscat, Oman
Editorial Member
Xin Yan
School of Computer Science and Technology, Wuhan University of Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Xinrong Ye
School of Physics and Electronic Information, Anhui Normal University
Wuhu, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Zhelyazko Nikolov
Department of Electronics, Nikola Vaptsarov Naval Academy
Varna, Bulgaria
Peer Reviewers
Adithya Rangan
Innovative Logic Inc.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Peer Reviewers
Ali Jalooli
Department of Computer Science, Michigan Tech University
Houghton, Michigan, USA
Peer Reviewers
Anastasios Politis
Department of Informatics Engineering, Technological and Educational Institute of Central Macedonia
Serres, Central Macedonia, Greece
Peer Reviewers
Antar Abdul-Qawy
KU College of Engineerng and Technology, Kakatiya University
Warangal, Telangana, India
Peer Reviewers
Emad Alasadi
Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering, College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences, Brunel University London
London, Middlesex, UK
Peer Reviewers
Froilan Mobo
College of Marine Engineering, Philippine Merchant Marine Academy
San Narciso, Zambales, Philippines
Peer Reviewers
G.S. Karthick
Deparment of Computer Science, Bharathiar University
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Department of Computer Engineering, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University
Mykolaiv, Mykolaiv Region, Ukraine
Peer Reviewers
Jie Liu
School of Computer Science and Technology, Harbin Institute of Technology
WeiHai, ShanDong, China
Peer Reviewers
Kai Ding
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of California-Irvine
Irvine, California, USA
Peer Reviewers
Mateus Rezende
Department of Telecommunication and Mechatronics Engineering, Federal University of São João del-Rei
Ouro Branco, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Mohammed Abdulameer Aljanabi
Department of Applied Technology, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Peer Reviewers
Rajmohan Rajendirane
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IFET College of Engineering
Villupuram, Tamil Nadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Rayner Melo Pires
Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, Universidade de São Paulo
São Carlos, São Paulo, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Sarla More
Department of Computer Science, Dr. H.S. Gour University, Sagar
Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
T Lakshmibai
Department of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering, Sri Chandrasekarendra Saraswathi Viswa Maha Vidyalaya
Kanchipuram, Tamilnadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Vahideh Hayyolalam
Young Researchers and Elite Club, Islamic Azad University, Tabriz Branch
Tabriz, East Azerbayjan, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Venkatamangarao Nampally
Department of Computer Science, Osmania University
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Browse journals by subject